top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAdmin

Mrs. Trotman

Updated: Dec 10, 2017




Some people say that men don’t dream, But I do dream, about a woman who can adapt to anything, A woman who can nurture my children and provide for her loved ones, A woman who can fight for her loved ones and heal her loved ones, A woman who can be silly with me and remind of the old times, A woman who can dance with me and recite the old rhymes, A woman who can stand for herself and present herself, A women who doesn’t have to act and can just be herself, A woman who can motivate and inspire people, A woman who is loving, caring and appreciative of people, A woman who is my angel on earth, A woman who I can be emotionally stable with, I dream just like you ladies do, I dream because I believe a one woman future is true, I know I can find someone who makes my heart flutter, I know i can find someone who makes me happy without having to utter, The words that we all desire, love…. Love I want you soon, Don’t rush it, just hear me out I want a Mrs.Trotman who makes my world come around, I want the things I dream of inside of a beautiful person, I know I will love her unconditionally forever…..

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page