top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAdmin

Perception

Updated: Dec 10, 2017




-Before Relationship- We would never believe you would be in a relationship, Your such an asshole and nympho, can you even have platonic friendships, Why or How could a women ever trust you enough? You hang around a bunch of girls, eye candies and some u actually fucked, You don't even know what commitment is? You go to all these events every week, when is it gonna be hers n not theirs, How u settle and be faithful to one girl? Can u make your world evolve around hers? I know off experiences and heresay, you make never believe me, My track record and my popularity is what represents me, But did you see the small things I did for you, Late nights, late snacks, sometimes cooked for you Held you when you cried, got you hyped when you were down, When there was no one else, who was the guy around? Yes im not near perfect, my lifestyle is not accepted, I may have some growing up to do, that I accepted, But I never backed down from a challenge, Lose a job, get a job, kicked out of school, go back to school Use to be the class fool, now im the advising others how to get thru, Uplifting my circle, given everyone a clearer view, Came home to help my hero(grandma) pay some dues, I give and take with the best of them, So appreciating you in my life, baby I have the evidence. I know my voice is overshadowed by dishonor, I know sometimes I did fail you and others, But if you take my hand... You will never regret it.... -During Relationship- Randy I can't believe you are still in a relationship, I hope you being good, hope things are in good shape, I heard you been great, faithful, helping her thru her emotional breaks, She going thru tough times, but you are keeping her straight, She truly does love you and always wants to embrace you, I heard other things aren't too shabby either boo, So when are yall going to get married, let me get the date, You don't got a kid yet, that women is the best.. You see and wait, I wish my relationship was like yours, Its a bit unorthodox but it works and its only yours, No one been bad or any major issues, Omg im a bout to cry.. Get me a tissue... -After Relationship- Get the fuck outta here, why did y'all breakup, What the hell did you do? Did you cheat? Are u gonna makeup? What was the big deal? Yall were so great together, The relationship seem like a fairytale... Happily ever after? Wait she dumped you? For what? Wtf do you mean? She probably wanted dick, fuckin cunt, How she gonna hurt you after five years? Omg she don't fuckin deserve you, I can't stand to see you in tears? This is unbelievable, now she has a man now? Wow girls run to anything these days. Im dying for a good man. And yall were great and she ran away? I swear we are all selfish.. New Beginning or Old Memories ................ I guess you have to wait and see, The dialogue always changes with perception. I hope I made that clear, put it in the proper perspective....

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page